EN
EN RU BY

About the company

The National Centre for Marketing is one of the top Belarusian consulting companies that renders a complex of services to promote foreign economic activity of the Republic of Belarus, as well as provides comprehensive support for procurement procedures.

Our fields of activity:


The National Centre for Marketing was founded by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus in 1997. Our company is to serve as an agent of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs to enhance trade and economic relations between Belarus and other countries. The top-priority of the National Centre for Marketing is to promote Belarusian exports and support Belarusian companies in their export-related activities.   

Our advantages:

  • More than 20 years of successful work;
  • Well-qualified staff with high language proficiency;
  • Offices in all regional cities of Belarus;
  • More than 150 partners in 50 countries;
  • Experience in organization of business events in many countries
Our websites:
  • export.by – the information export support website;
  • icetrade.by- the official website containing information on procurement in the Republic of Belarus and abroad;
  • goszakupki.by – the electronic trading platform containing information on public procurement in the Republic of Belarus;
  • ca.ncmps.by – the website of the Authentication Centre;
  • gias.by – the state information and analytical system of public procurement management.

The National Centre for Marketing has the quality management certificate ISO 9001: 2015.

History of the National Centre

1997

The closed joint-stock company "National Centre for Marketing and Price Study" was founded.

1999

CJSC National Centre for Marketing and Price Study signed its first cooperation agreement with the International Electronic Commerce Centre of the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Co-operation of the People's Republic of China was.

2001

The company was transformed into an Information Republican Unitary Enterprise "National Centre for Marketing and Price Study" according to the decision of the General Shareholders Meeting.

The Export Council initiated the development of www.icetrade.by. The project was called "Development of the information system "Tenders"(IS "Tenders").

2002

The trial operation of IS "Tenders" commenced, and its functionality was expanded. A new version of the system - Automated system "Portal for the development of economic activities" was developed and functioned as www.icetrade.by.

2003

The analytical newsletter "Competitive bidding in Belarus and abroad" was launched in accordance with resolution No. 8/139 "On establishment of the designated newsletter on procurement of goods, works and services on a tender basis” approved by the the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus and the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Belarus on June 27, 2003. In December 2003 the newsletter was registered by the Ministry of Information of the Republic of Belarus as a mass medium.

The website "Belarusian Export" (www.export.by) was launched.

2004

An automated system "Competitive Bidding" was developed, this system created the database on procurement for the newsletter "Competitive Bidding in Belarus and Abroad".

2005

The first workshop on procurement was held.

2006

RUE "The National Centre for Marketing and Price Study" opened its regional office in Gomel.

2007

The offices in Lida, Mogilev, Brest and Vitebsk were opened.

An automated system "Public Procurement Plans" and a new version of IS "Tenders" were developed in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 529 "On Public Procurement", dated to August 25, 2006.

The subsystem "Results of participation of Belarusian companies and organizations in CIS competitive tenders" was developed.

2008

The office in Grodno was opened.

2009

The corporate site www.ncmps.by was launched.

2011

The electronic trading platform for electronic auctions www.goszakupki.by was launched.

The first electronic auction in the Republic of Belarus was announced on the electronic trading platform of the National Centre for Marketing.

The National Centre for Marketing developed a subsystem "UN Tenders" and rendered the services to ensure the participation of Belarusian companies in UN tenders.

2012

The public-key certificates of the electronic digital signature (EDS), issued by the Authentication Centre of the National Centre for Marketing were recognized on all electronic trading platforms of the Russian Federation.

The public-key certificates, issued by the Authentication Centre of the National Centre for Marketing, were tested at the electronic trading platform Sberbank-AST (Russian Federation).

2013

A new version of the official website for public procurement www.icetrade.by was launched.

2014

For the first time the National Centre for Marketing organized the international business forum. Belarus-Bulgaria Business Forum was held in Sofia on February 6-7 within the framework of the IV Session of the Belarus-Bulgaria Intergovernmental Commission on Trade, Economic, Scientific and Technical Cooperation.

2015

For the first time the representatives of the National Centre for Marketing participated in the sessions of the Working Group IV – Electronic Commerce of the United Nations Commission on International Trade Law (UNCITRAL).

2016

The National Centre for Marketing was reorganized to achieve new goals, set by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in order to develop foreign economic activity of the Republic of Belarus.

The National Centre for Marketing issued new magazines to support Belarusian exporters - analytical magazine “Market conditions” and advertising magazine "Export of Belarus".

In cooperation with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus the company arranged the visits of the monitoring groups to the countries, where there are no embassies of the Republic of Belarus.

To expand access to the tenders of the international organizations, the centre provides Belarusian companies with an opportunity to receive information about the procedures carried out by the European Bank for Development and Reconstruction and the World Bank.

For the first time the representatives of the National Centre for Marketing displayed its services at the Belarusian National Stand at the 41st International Food and Beverage Exhibition - FoodEx Japan (Tokyo, Japan).

For the first time the National Centre for Marketing served as a national exhibition operator and organized the National Exposition of the Republic of Belarus at the exhibition forum - Eurasian Week (Moscow, Russian Federation).

2017

A new version of the information export support website - Export.by was launched on January 1. The website contains information on Belarusian exporters and their goods, services and technologies, as well as proposals for cooperation, placed by the Belarusian and foreign companies.

The National Centre for Marketing organized three Belarusian National Stands at the international trade shows - within the framework of the XII St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (Russia), the 53rd International Exhibition FACIM-2017 (Maputo, Mozambique), the Eastern Economic Forum in Vladivostok (Russia).

The National Centre for Marketing co-organized the first Belarus-Africa forum "Belarus and Africa - New Frontiers", which was held in Minsk.

A number of business events were held with the countries of the "far arc": the Belarusian-Korean exchange of business contacts, the Belarusian-Bangladesh business conference, the business forum "Venezuela Trade Business Meeting, Minsk", a meeting with the delegation of Argentina.

A number of business events were held within the framework of meetings of intergovernmental commissions: Belarusian-French Forum, Belarusian-Bulgarian Business Forum, Belarusian-Polish Investment Seminar, Business Mission of Turkish business circles.

The magazines "Market conditions" and "Export of Belarus" are included in the State Register of Mass Media (registration certificates dated April 29, 2017 No. 1858 "Export of Belarus" and No. 1859 "Market conditions"). A presentation publication “Belarus” has been prepared in Russian and English.

2018

The National Marketing Center has been designated as the operator of the National Exposition at the EXPO 2020 World Exhibition (Dubai, United Arab Emirates).

Four national expositions of the Republic of Belarus abroad were held: at the SIAM International Agricultural Exhibition (Meknes, Morocco), Sweets & Snacks International Confectionery Exhibition (Chicago, USA), INNOPROM International Industrial Exhibition (Yekaterinburg , Russia) and the First Chinese International Exhibition of Imported Goods and Services "China International Import Expo" (Shanghai, China).

Four collective expositions of the Republic of Belarus were held at international specialized exhibitions in Poland, Latvia, Kyrgyzstan.

The Belarusian-Vietnamese forum, the Belarusian-French forum, the Belarusian-British forum, the Belarusian-Polish forum, business meetings of the UAE business community with representatives of the food industry of the Republic of Belarus, a video conference with experts from the Swedish Environmental Research Institute were held.

A certificate of state accreditation of the educational center RUE "National Center for Marketing and Price Study" was received. The implementation of advanced training programs on the subject of foreign economic activity, as well as on the subject of regulated procurement, has begun.

Recertification was completed and a certificate of compliance of the quality management system with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001: 2015 was received.

2019

The state information and analytical system of public procurement management (GIAS) www.gias.by was put into operation. The National Marketing Center is determined by the operator and owner of the GIAS.

A comprehensive modernization of the hardware and software complex of the electronic trading platform of the National Marketing Center www.goszakupki.by was carried out. A new version of the ETP was put into operation.

The functionality of the Export.by Portal has been significantly expanded, an annual subscription is open for non-residents of the Republic of Belarus.

Three national expositions of the Republic of Belarus were held abroad: at the International Exhibition of Food Products, Hotel Business and Agriculture "FoodAgro" (Nairobi, Kenya), the International Industrial Exhibition "IEMA" (Lahore, Pakistan), the International Industrial Exhibition "Tech Industry ”(Riga, Latvia).

Five collective expositions of the Republic of Belarus were held at international specialized exhibitions in Poland, Latvia, Kyrgyzstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan.

The Belarusian-Latvian, Belarusian-Pakistani, Belarusian-Kenya business forums, the Exchange of business contacts with the purchasing office of the Kingfisher group of companies, seminars “Paperless trade and development of a “Single Window”, “Export to the EU of Belneftekhim Concern products”, a round table “Belarus - Italy. Business Opportunities” and other international business events.

A series of thematic seminars (on woodworking, industry, oil refining, agricultural and food products) were held with the participation of diplomatic missions of the Republic of Belarus abroad.

42 training programs and 212 training courses in the form of a seminar were carried out. The educational center has trained more than 8 thousand people.

460 marketing research of the markets of 67 countries of the world has been carried out.

For the 100th anniversary of Belarusian diplomacy, with the participation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the publication “Belarusian diplomatic service: history and modernity” has been prepared.

Director of the National Marketing Center Valery Sadokho was awarded the medal “100 years of the diplomatic service of Belarus”.

2020

A mechanism for making transactions between users in an online format has been added to the Export.by Portal. From now on, the resource provides an opportunity to purchase products (services, technologies) presented in catalogs online using an electronic digital signature (EDS).

IRUE "National Center for Marketing and Price Study" is accredited in the State System for Public Key Management of Electronic Digital Signature Verification of the Republic of Belarus and from 03.02.2020 began its work as a Registration Center.

On the electronic trading platform of the National Marketing Center, the first in the Republic of Belarus procedure for purchasing from a single source in electronic form was carried out.

On the information resources of the ETP and GIAS, in cooperation with the Automated Financial Settlement System of the Ministry of Finance, a mechanism for preliminary reservation of budget funds has been implemented in the course of public procurement.

The official website of the National Exposition of the Republic of Belarus at the World Exhibition "EXPO-2020" in Dubai (UAE) was launched - www.expo2020belarus.by.

A series of thematic videoconferences was held on the promotion of Belarusian exports to the markets of the countries of the world: the European Union, the United Arab Emirates, the People's Republic of China.

A database of actual commercial offers of exporting enterprises has been formed; more than 100 commercial offers of woodworking, food and other industries were sent to Belarusian foreign missions to be passed on to potential foreign partners.

The educational center implements distance learning programs in the form of webinars, which also attracted listeners from foreign companies.

345 marketing researches of markets of 56 countries of the world were carried out.

The jubilee 25th issue of the "Export of Belarus" magazine has been published, representing the export potential of Belarus in foreign markets.

RU
EN RU BY

О компании

Национальный центр маркетинга является одним из ведущих белорусских консалтинговых предприятий, которое оказывает комплекс услуг по сопровождению и развитию внешнеэкономической деятельности Республики Беларусь, а также обеспечивает комплексное сопровождение при проведении процедур закупок.

Направления деятельности:

Национальный центр маркетинга учрежден Министерством иностранных дел Республики Беларусь в 1997 г. Наша организация является проводником политики Министерства иностранных дел в развитии торгово-экономических отношений Беларуси с зарубежными странами. Продвижение белорусского экспорта и оказание необходимой поддержки в этом белорусским предприятиям определено приоритетным направлением работы Национального центра маркетинга.

Преимущества работы с нами:

  • более 20 лет успешной работы на рынке информационно-маркетинговых услуг;
  • высококвалифицированный персонал со знанием иностранных языков;
  • филиалы во всех областных городах Беларуси;
  • партнерские отношения более чем с 170 организациями в 50 странах мира;
  • широкая география организации деловых мероприятий.

Национальный центр маркетинга является оператором следующих интернет-ресурсов:

  • export.by — портал информационной поддержки экспорта;
  • icetrade.by — официальный сайт по размещению информации о закупках  в Республике Беларусь и за рубежом;
  • goszakupki.by — электронная торговая площадка, содержащая информацию о государственных закупках в Республики Беларусь;
  • ca.ncmps.by — удостоверяющий центр;
  • gias.by — государственная информационно-аналитическая система управления государственными закупками.

Национальный центр маркетинга — обладатель сертификата соответствия системы менеджмента требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015.

Логотип Национального центра маркетинга.

История Национального центра маркетинга

1997

Зарегистрировано закрытое акционерное общество «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен». 

1999

Подписано первое соглашение — о сотрудничестве между ЗАО «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен» и Международным электронным коммерческим центром Министерства внешней торговли и экономического сотрудничества КНР. 

2001

Предприятие решением общего собрания акционеров преобразовано в информационное республиканское унитарное предприятие «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен».

Советом по экспорту инициирована разработка портала www.icetrade.by. Проект носил название «Разработка информационной системы «Тендеры» (ИС «Тендеры»)». 

2002

Начата опытная эксплуатация ИС «Тендеры», проводилось расширение ее функциональных возможностей. Разработана новая версия системы — «Автоматизированная система «Портал по развитию экономической деятельности», которая функционировала как «Сайт www.icetrade.by»

2003

Учрежден информационно-аналитический бюллетень «Конкурсные торги в Беларуси и за рубежом» в соответствии с постановлением Министерства иностранных дел Республики Беларусь и Министерства экономики Республики Беларусь от 27 июня 2003 г. № 8/139 «О вопросах учреждения специализированного бюллетеня по вопросам закупок товаров, работ, услуг на тендерной основе». В декабре 2003 г. бюллетень был зарегистрирован Министерством информации Республики Беларусь как средство массовой информации.

Начата эксплуатация сайта «Белорусский экспорт» www.export.by.

2004

Разработана автоматизированная система «Конкурсные торги», которая в том числе формировала базу данных о закупках для информационного бюллетеня «Конкурсные торги в Беларуси и за рубежом».

2005

Проведен первый семинар по организации закупок. 

2006

Началось формирование региональной сети РУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен» — создан филиал в г. Гомеле. 

2007

Созданы филиалы в гг. Лида, Могилев, Брест, Витебск.

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 25.08.2006 № 529 «О государственных закупках» выполнена разработка автоматизированной системы «Планы государственных закупок» и создана новая версия информационной системы «Тендеры».

Разработана подсистема «Результаты участия предприятий/организаций Республики Беларусь в конкурсных торгах в СНГ». 

2008

Создан филиал в г. Гродно. 

2009

Введен в эксплуатацию корпоративный сайт www.ncmps.by

2011

Начата эксплуатация электронной торговой площадки для проведения электронных аукционов www.goszakupki.by.

Объявлен первый электронный аукцион в Республике Беларусь на электронной торговой площадке Национального центра маркетинга.

Разработаны подсистема «Тендеры ООН» и комплекс услуг Национального центра маркетинга, позволяющие обеспечить участие предприятий в тендерах ООН. 

2012

Обеспечено признание сертификатов открытого ключа электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП), выдаваемых удостоверяющим центром Национального центра маркетинга, на всех федеральных электронных торговых площадках Российской Федерации.

Проведено успешное тестирование использования сертификатов открытого ключа, выданных удостоверяющим центром Национального центра маркетинга, на электронной торговой площадке Сбербанк-АСТ (Российская Федерация).

2013

Введена в действие новая версия официального сайта по госзакупкам www.icetrade.by

2014

Национальный центр маркетинга впервые выступил организатором международного бизнес-форума: 6-7 февраля в Софии в рамках IV заседания Межправительственной белорусско-болгарской комиссии по торгово-экономическому и научно-техническому сотрудничеству состоялся белорусско-болгарский бизнес-форум. 

2015

Представители Национального центра маркетинга впервые приняли участие в заседаниях Рабочей группы IV: электронная торговля Комиссии Организации Объединенных Наций по праву международной торговли (ЮНСИТРАЛ). 

2016

Проведена функциональная и структурная реорганизация предприятия с учетом новых задач по участию Национального центра маркетинга в развитии внешнеэкономической деятельности Республики Беларусь, поставленных Министерством иностранных дел.

Национальный центр маркетинга приступил к выпуску новых изданий в поддержку экспортеров — информационно-аналитического журнала «Конъюнктура рынков» и рекламно-информационного журнала «Экспорт Беларуси».

Совместно с Министерством иностранных дел Республики Беларусь организованы визиты мониторинговых групп в страны, где отсутствуют загранучреждения Республики Беларусь.

Для расширения доступа к участию в процедурах закупок по линии международных организаций белорусским субъектам хозяйствования предоставлена возможность получать информацию о процедурах, проводимых Европейским банком развития и реконструкции, Всемирным банком.

Представители Национального центра впервые приняли участие в работе Национальной экспозиции Республики Беларусь. Это произошло на 41-й Международной выставке продуктов питания и напитков «Фудэкс Джапан» (г. Токио, Япония).

Национальный центр маркетинга впервые выступил национальным выставочным оператором и организовал Национальную экспозицию Республики Беларусь на выставочном форуме «Евразийская неделя» (г. Москва, Российская Федерация). 

2017

С 1 января запущена новая версия Портала информационной поддержки экспорта Export.by, на котором наиболее полно представлена справочно-аналитическая информация о товарах, услугах, технологиях, предприятиях-экспортерах, предложениях о сотрудничестве белорусских и зарубежных компаний.

Национальный центр маркетинга выступил соорганизатором первого Белорусско-Африканского форума «Беларусь и Африка — новые горизонты», который прошел в г. Минске.

Проведены три национальные экспозиции Республики Беларусь за рубежом: на ХXI Петербургском международном экономическом форуме (г. Санкт-Петербург, Россия), 53-й международной выставке FACIM-2017 (г. Мапуту, Мозамбик) и Восточном экономическом форуме (г. Владивосток, Россия). 

Проведен ряд бизнес-мероприятий со странами «дальней дуги»: Белорусско-Корейская биржа деловых контактов, Белорусско-Бангладешская бизнес-конференция, бизнес-форум «Venezuela Trade Business Meeting, Minsk», встреча с делегацией Аргентины. 

Проведен ряд бизнес-мероприятий в рамках заседаний межправительственных комиссий: Белорусско-Французский форум, Белорусско-Болгарский бизнес-форум, Белорусско-Польский инвестиционный семинар, Бизнес-миссия деловых кругов Турции. 

Журналы «Конъюнктура рынков» и «Export of Belarus» включены в Государственный реестр СМИ (регистрационные свидетельства от 29.04.2017 №1858 «Export of Belarus» и №1859 «Конъюнктура рынков»). Подготовлено презентационное издание о Беларуси «Беларусь/Belarus» на русском и английском языках.

2018

Национальный центр маркетинга определен оператором Национальной экспозиции на Всемирной выставке «ЭКСПО-2020» (г. Дубай, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты).

Проведены четыре национальные экспозиции Республики Беларусь за рубежом: на Международной сельскохозяйственной выставке «SIAM» (г. Мекнес, Марокко), Международной кондитерской выставке «Sweets & Snacks» (г. Чикаго, США), Международной промышленной выставке «ИННОПРОМ» (г. Екатеринбург, Россия) и Первой китайской международной выставке импортных товаров и услуг «China International Import Expo» (г. Шанхай, Китай).

Проведены четыре коллективные экспозиции Республики Беларусь на международных специализированных выставках в Польше, Латвии, Кыргызстане. 

Проведены Белорусско-Вьетнамский форум, Белорусско-Французский форум, Белорусско-Британский форум, Белорусско-Польский форум, бизнес-встречи деловых кругов ОАЭ с представителями предприятий пищевой отрасли Республики Беларусь, видеоконференция с экспертами Шведского экологического исследовательского института. 

Получен сертификат о государственной аккредитации образовательного центра РУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен». Начата реализация программ повышения квалификации по тематике ВЭД, а также по тематике регулируемых закупок. 

Пройдена ресертификация и получен сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015.

2019

Введена в эксплуатацию государственная информационно-аналитическая система управления государственными закупками (ГИАС) www.gias.by. Национальный центр маркетинга определен оператором и владельцем ГИАС.

Проведена комплексная модернизация программно-аппаратного комплекса электронной торговой площадки Национального центра маркетинга www.goszakupki.by. Введена в эксплуатацию новая версия ЭТП.

На Портале Export.by значительно расширены функциональные возможности, открыта годовая подписка для нерезидентов Республики Беларусь. 

Проведены три национальные экспозиции Республики Беларусь за рубежом: на Международной выставке продуктов питания, гостиничного бизнеса и сельского хозяйства «FoodAgro» (г. Найроби, Кения), Международной промышленной выставке «IEMA» (г. Лахор, Пакистан), Международной промышленной выставке «Tech Industry» (г. Рига, Латвия).  

Проведены пять коллективных экспозиций Республики Беларусь на международных специализированных выставках в Польше, Латвии, Кыргызстане, Азербайджане, Узбекистане. 

Проведены Белорусско-Латвийский, Белорусско-Пакистанский, Белорусско-Кенийский деловые форумы, Биржа деловых контактов с закупочным офисом группы компаний Kingfisher, семинары «Безбумажная торговля и развитие «Единого окна», «Экспорт в ЕС продукции концерна «Белнефтехим», круглый стол «Беларусь — Италия. Возможности для бизнеса» и другие международные бизнес-мероприятия. 

Проведена серия тематических семинаров (по деревообработке, промышленности, нефтепереработке, сельскохозяйственным и пищевым продуктам) при участии дипломатических представительств Республики Беларусь за рубежом. 

Проведены 42 программы повышения квалификации и 212 программ обучающих курсов в форме семинара. Образовательным центром обучено более 8 тысяч человек. 

Проведены 460 маркетинговых исследований рынков 67 стран мира. 

К 100-летию белорусской дипломатии при участии МИД подготовлено издание «Белорусская дипломатическая служба: история и современность». 

Директор Национального центра маркетинга Валерий Садохо награжден медалью «100 лет дипломатической службе Беларуси».

2020

На Портале Export.by добавлен механизм совершения сделок между пользователями в онлайн-формате. Отныне ресурс предоставляет возможность приобретать представленные в каталогах товары (услуги, технологии) онлайн с помощью электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП).

ИРУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен» аккредитовано в Государственной системе управления открытыми ключами проверки электронной цифровой подписи Республики Беларусь и с 03.02.2020 начало свою работу в качестве Регистрационного центра.

На электронной торговой площадке Национального центра маркетинга проведена первая в Республике Беларусь процедура закупки из одного источника в электронном виде. 

На информационных ресурсах ЭТП и ГИАС во взаимодействии с Автоматизированной системой финансовых расчетов Министерства финансов реализован механизм предварительного резервирования бюджетных средств при осуществлении государственных закупок.  

Запущен официальный сайт Национальной экспозиции Республики Беларусь на Всемирной выставке «ЭКСПО-2020» в г. Дубае (ОАЭ) — www.expo2020belarus.by

Проведена серия тематических видеоконференций по вопросам продвижения белорусского экспорта на рынки стран мира: Европейского союза, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, Китайской Народной Республики. 

Сформирована база актуальных коммерческих предложений предприятий-экспортеров; в адрес белорусских загранучреждений было препровождено более 100 коммерческих предложений деревообрабатывающей, пищевой и других отраслей промышленности для передачи потенциальным зарубежным партнерам. 

Образовательный центр внедряет программы дистанционного обучения в форме вебинаров, что позволило привлечь также слушателей из зарубежных компаний. 

Проведено 345 маркетинговых исследований рынков 56 стран мира. 

Вышел в свет юбилейный 25-й выпуск журнала «Export of Belarus», представляющий экспортный потенциал Беларуси на зарубежных рынках.