EN
EN RU BY

International cooperation

The National Centre for Marketing provides the opportunities to establish international business contacts, organizes B2B meetings and offers a platform to hold talks with the representatives of the foreign companies.

The Foreign Economic Activities Division of the International Cooperation Department interacts constantly with the departments of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs as well as Belarusian and foreign embassies to make arrangements for foreign officials and business delegations to pay visits to the Republic of Belarus.

The National Centre for Marketing organizes the following international events on a commercial basis:

  • business conferences and forums, including development of a business program of the event, involvement of the speakers such as the representatives of public authorities, businessmen and foreign experts, comprehensive technical support and simultaneous interpreting, mass media promotion.

  • business missions of Belarusian business communities to foreign countries and visits of the foreign delegations to the Republic of Belarus. The package of the services includes organization of the meetings and talks with the partners, visits to the companies, tickets and hotel reservation, transport services and etc.

  • online conferences with the foreign companies in Minsk office and involving the regional offices of the National Centre for Marketing. Due to the online conferences the representatives of Belarusian companies are capable to hold talks with their foreign colleagues and partners without going abroad. The thematic online conferences, involving the officials of Belarusian embassies and foreign experts, provide exhaustive information on the markets entry conditions, peculiarities of working at the foreign markets and cooperation with the foreign partners. 

In 2018-2019, we organized such events as:

  • Belarus-Vietnam forum;

  • Belarus-France forum;

  • Bulgaria-Belarus Forum;

  • Poland-Belarus Forum;

  • business missions of Belarusian companies to Bulgaria, Poland, China and Chinese Taipei;

  • business missions of companies from the regions of Russia to Minsk;

  • thematic seminars on the issues of increasing exports of Belarusian products to the EU countries, cooperation with Polish partners in the field of processing and packaging, development of paperless trade and business regulations in Belarus, etc .;

  • B2B negotiations with business circles of France, Vietnam, the United Arab Emirates, Poland, Great Britain, Italy, Finland, Russia, as well as the purchasing office of the largest European retailer Kingfisher plc.

Our advantages:

  • we have considerable experience in foreign economic activity and in organizing B2G and B2B meetings;

  • we work closely with the departments of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Belarusian and foreign embassies, foreign partner organizations as well;

  • we have high language proficiency;

  • we are open for cooperation.

Our goal is to expand your opportunities for export.

Send a request
Attach a file No file selected
Max size Mb

RU
EN RU BY

Международное сотрудничество

Национальный центр маркетинга содействует в установлении международных бизнес-контактов, организует B2B-встречи и предоставляет удобную площадку для проведения деловых переговоров с представителями зарубежных компаний.

Отдел внешнеэкономических связей управления международного сотрудничества на постоянной основе осуществляет взаимодействие с территориальными управлениями МИД, а также с белорусскими и зарубежными диппредставительствами в организации визитов иностранных официальных лиц и бизнес-делегаций в Республику Беларусь.

Национальный центр маркетинга на коммерческой основе оказывает компаниям комплексные услуги по подготовке следующих международных мероприятий:

  • бизнес-конференций, форумов, при организации которых предусматриваются составление бизнес-программы мероприятия, привлечение спикеров, в том числе представителей государственных органов, бизнесменов и иностранных экспертов, полное техническое сопровождение и синхронный перевод, широкое освещение в СМИ;

  • специализированных бизнес-миссий белорусских деловых кругов за рубеж, а также визитов иностранных делегаций в Республику Беларусь. Комплекс услуг включает организацию встреч и переговоров с партнерами, посещение предприятий, бронирование билетов и гостиниц, транспортное обеспечение и др.;

  • бизнес-встреч и деловых переговоров в формате В2В и В2G, включая посещение интересующих предприятий. Осуществляется предварительный целевой поиск деловых партнеров и контрагентов — как белорусских, так и зарубежных, а также торговых представителей, импортеров;

  • онлайн-видеоконференций с участием представителей зарубежных компаний. Видеоконференции транслируются из головного офиса Национального центра маркетинга в Минске с подключением филиалов во всех областных центрах Беларуси. Благодаря онлайн-сервису представители белорусских компаний могут провести деловые переговоры с зарубежными коллегами и партнерами, не выезжая из Беларуси. Тематические видеоконференции с участием сотрудников белорусских посольств и зарубежных экспертов позволяют получить ценную информацию об условиях выхода на международные рынки, особенностях работы на них и сотрудничестве с иностранными партнерами.

В 2018-2019 годах мы организовали такие мероприятия, как: 

  • Белорусско-Вьетнамский форум, 
  • Белорусско-Французский форум, 
  • Болгарско-Белорусский форум, 
  • Польско-Белорусский форум; 
  • бизнес-миссии белорусских компания в Болгарию, Польшу, Китай и Китайский Тайбэй;
  • бизнес-миссии деловых кругов регионов России в г.Минск; 
  • тематические семинары по вопросам наращивания экспорта белорусской продукции в страны ЕС, сотрудничества с польскими партнерами в сфере переработки и упаковки, развития безбумажной торговли и регулирования бизнеса в Беларуси и др.;
  • B2B переговоры с деловыми кругами Франции,  Вьетнама, ОАЭ, Польши, Великобритании, Италии, Финляндии, России, а также закупочным офисом крупнейшего европейского ритейлера Kingfisher plc.

Наши конкурентные преимущества:

  • экспертный опыт в области внешнеэкономической деятельности и проведении B2G- и B2B-встреч;

  • системное взаимодействие с территориальными управлениями МИД Беларуси, белорусскими и зарубежными диппредставительствами, а также с сетью иностранных партнерских организаций;

  • профессиональное владение иностранными языками;

  • открытость целей и намерений.

Наша цель — расширение экспортных возможностей вашего бизнеса!

Контакты:

тел.: +375 (17) 328 46 25

e-mail: oms@icetrade.by

Оставить заявку
Прикрепить файл... — Файл не выбран
Максимум 12 Мб